Network Steering Committee

Chair: Dr. Annette Majnemer
Vice-Chair: Dr. Steven Miller
Non-voting members: Alan Cooper, Pierre Zwiegers, Michelle Marquis, To Nhu Nguyen, Nancy Mason-MacLellan

Citizen Engagement Council

Chair: Frank Gavin
Non-voting members: Dr. Annette Majnemer

International Scientific Advisory Committee

Chair: Deborah Hirtz
Non-voting members: Dr. Steven Miller

Knowledge Translation Committee

Co-Chairs: Dr. Keiko Shikako-Thomas, Dr. Jonathan Weiss, and Connie Putterman

Research Committee

Chair: Dr. Steven Miller

Training Committee

Chair: Dr. Dan Goldowitz